WDSF Breaking for Gold

News

Watch the WDSF World Breaking Championship live on the Olympic Channel!

13 Jun 2019 06:12

2019 WDSF World Breaking poster

Want to watch the 2019 WDSF World Breaking Championship but are unable to make it to Nanjing, China? Then tune into The Olympic Channel on 23 June, where you can watch the battles live from wherever you are around the world!

The Olympic Channel will stream the action starting from the Round Robin stage from 14:30 local time (08:30 CEST, 02:30 EDT). The semifinals are scheduled to begin at 19:45 local time (13:45 CEST, 07:45 EDT), with the finals set to begin one hour later.

In addition, all the battles from the Round Robin stage onward will be saved on the WDSF DanceSport YouTube Channel so make sure to subscribe so you will not miss a beat.

Over 150 b-boys and b-girls from 66 countries are set to compete at the World Championship, including some of the biggest names in Breaking. A list of all competitors can be found here.*

*Chinese entrants will be decided during national qualifiers on 22 June.

UYgC1yrqNmM|2019 WDSF World Championship Breaking
View more news